Bhartiya Vidya Mandir School

Bhartiya Vidya Mandir School


Holiday List

Session 2020 - 21
 
1. Ram Navmi 02.04.2020 Thursday
2. Mahavir Jayanti 06.04.2020 Monday
3. Baisakhi 13.04.2020 Monday
4. Id-Ul-Fitr 25.05.2020 Monday
5. Sh. Guru Arjan Dev Ji's Martyrdom Day 26.05.2020 Tuesday
6. Id-Ul-Juha 01.08.2020 Saturday
7. Raksha Bandhan 03.08.2020 Monday
8. Janamashtmi 11.08.2020 Tuesday
9. Independence Day 15.08.2020 Saturday
10. Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2020 Friday
11. Dussehra 25.10.2020 Sunday
12. Balmiki Jayanti 31.10.2020 Saturday
13. Karva Chauth 04.11.2020 Wednesday
14. Deepawali 14.11.2020 Saturday
15. Vishkarma Day 15.11.2020 Sunday
16. Bhaiya Dooj 16.11.2020 Monday
17. Sh. Guru Nanak Dev Ji's Birthday 30.11.2020 Monday
18. Sh. Guru Tegh Bahadur Ji's Martyrdom Day 19.12.2020 Saturday
19. Christmas 24.11.2019 Sunday
20. Lohri 13.01.2021 Wednesday
21. Sh. Guru Gobind Singh Ji's Birthday 20.01.2021 Wednesday
22. Republic Day 26.01.2021 Tuesday
23. Basant Panchami 16.02.2021 Tuesday
24. Sh. Guru Ravi Dass Jayanti 27.02.2021 Saturday
25. Maha Shivratri 11.03.2021 Thursday
26. Holi 29.03.2021 Monday
       
Vacation
Summer Vacation 31-05-2020 (Sunday) to 12-07-2020 (Sunday)
Winter Vacation 27-12-2020 (Sunday) to 03-01-2021 (Sunday)