Bhartiya Vidya Mandir School

Bhartiya Vidya Mandir School


Holiday List

Session 2019 - 20
 
1. Nav Samvat 06.04.2019 Saturday
2. Ram Navmi 13.04.2019 Saturday
3. Baisakhi 14.04.2019 Sunday
4. Mahavir Jayanti 17.04.2019 Wednesday
5. Id-Ul-Fitr 05.06.2019 Wednesday
6. Sh. Guru Arjan Dev Ji's Martyrdom Day 16.06.2019 Sunday
7. Id-Ul-Juha 12.08.2019 Monday
8. Independence Day 15.08.2019 Thursday
9. Raksha Bandhan 15.08.2019 Thursday
10. Janamashtmi 24.08.2019 Saturday
11. Gandhi Jayanti 02.10.2019 Wednesday
12. Dussehra 08.10.2019 Tuesday
13. Balmiki Jayanti 13.10.2019 Sunday
14. Karva Chauth 17.10.2019 Thursday
15. Deepavali 27.10.2019 Sunday
16. Goverdhan Pooja 28.10.2019 Monday
17. Bhaiya Dooj 29.10.2019 Tuesday
18. Sh. Guru Nanak Dev Ji's Birthday 12.11.2019 Tuesday
19. Sh. Guru Tegh Bahadur Ji's Martyrdom Day 24.11.2019 Sunday
20. Christmas Day 25.12.2019 Wednesday
21. Sh. Guru Gobind Singh Ji's Birthday 05.01.2020 Sunday
22. Lohri 13.01.2020 Monday
23. Makkar Sakranti 14.01.2020 Tuesday
24. Republic Day 26.01.2020 Sunday
25. Basant Panchami 30.01.2020 Thursday
26. Sh. Guru Ravi Dass Jayanti 09.02.2020 Sunday
27. Maha Shivratri 21.02.2020 Friday
28. Holi 10.03.2020 Tuesday
29. Nav Samvat 25.03.2020 Wednesday
Vacation
Summer Vacation 29-05-2019 (Wednesday) to 10-07-2019 (Wednesday)
Winter Vacation 29-12-2019 (Sunday) to 05-01-2020 (Sunday)